Skip to main content

Uber Profile to manage personal and business expense easily

Uber Profile to manage personal and business expense easily
Uber Profile to manage personal and business expense easily
Uber Profile: Now you can create and maintain two profile in one Uber account, earlier you may have two accounts. One for personal travel another for business travel expenses. It means you can combine two accounts into one if needed.

Separate work and personal rides on Uber with Business Profiles

Simply add your work email to your Uber account and let Uber do the rest.

Uber Profile Creation Link

WHAT ARE BUSINESS PROFILES?

Business profiles are a more efficient way for business travelers to manage their trips. When a rider creates a business profile, they are prompted to associate a business email address and default credit card (typically a corporate card) with their profile. All trips taken on that profile will default to their corporate credit card, and all receipts will be sent to their business email. Additionally, business travelers will be prompted to add an expense code and memo to each trip (though this is not mandatory).

Business profiles also provides business travelers the option to send weekly or monthly travel reports summarizing all trips taken on that profile, reducing the administrative burden of expensing individual trip receipts.

To set up a profile, open the main menu in your app, select the Settings tab, and navigate to the Profiles section.

Uber Reach
Uber Reach
HOW DO I EDIT MY BUSINESS PROFILE?

To edit your profile, open the main menu in your app and select the Settings tab. Under the Profiles section, select the profile you’d like to edit.


Please note that Uber for Business profiles cannot be changed in-app. To make any changes to an Uber for Business profile, please reach out to your company’s account Administrator.

HOW DO I DELETE MY BUSINESS PROFILE?

If you’d like to delete a business profile, please fill out the form below with the name of the profile you’d like to remove. Please note that once a business profile is deleted, you will not be able to generate a travel report for trips taken on that profile.

If you’d like to be removed from an Uber for Business account, please reach out to your company’s account Administrator.

SETTING UP TRAVEL REPORTS

To set up a travel report, open the main menu in your app and select the Settings tab. Under the Profiles section, select your business profile. There you should see the option to toggle on weekly or monthly travel reports.

Most important links to check next ...

Still looking for ideas: 7 ways to save money while shopping online 

Popular posts from this blog

How to Re-authorize or unlink paytm with Uber India App

Having and active Uber and Paytm account is good, but if something goes wrong from either Uber or paytm side, you the customer suffers a lot. You can't book your ride back home, you can't book ride to airport, railway station. It becomes annoying to have such messy technical app. We cannot predict what may happen in future but we may be ready with some preparation.

Uber does all account sweep for security measures from time to time, if it finds any suspicion, it blocks account, put hold on booking a ride, asks for re-verification of ID or payment method. Recently Paytm was hacked and some hacker were able to make payment in paytm from some other account, hance Uber took security measure and put hold on some accounts.

The above image shows Merchants Authorized by you (Screenshot updated), where you can see Uber if you have already added paytm with uber.
How to Re-authorize or unlink paytm with Uber India AppLogin to paytm account on website or register paytmNavigate to Mercha…

How can you regain access of your Uber account once it's disabled?

Update: Banned account is a pain, I have many friends who got locked out form Uber due to suspicious activity, some got their account enabled again after some conversation with Uber support and mostly are banned for life. Here is one scenario when you account may get banned. Read this story till end to get the idea.

Q. How can you regain access of your Uber account once it's disabled?

Recently uber had this scheme of "refer someone, that refferal gets 600 credits and you get 600 when he makes his/her first ride".

I made many people join , though all refferals were real and accounts were created with their permission and presence but all accounts were created from my phone .

I earned many credits. But soon my account was closed down.
Now whenever I try logging in from any acount in my phone  it gets banned within few minutes.

Is there any solution or any hack to avoid this and get my acount back ? I still have 5k credits left in my account and I desperately want it.

Soluti…

Best Uber First ride free promo code valid worldwide

Uberpromo.in provides latest, verified uber promo code for sign up with first free ride worldwide. You will get free ride worth as per your current city only such as $20, £ 15, 3 ride worth Rs 75 each for India etc. Uber mobile app detects device location automatically.

उबेर प्रोमो कोड | अधिकृत, सत्यापित छूट का कूपन | आपकी पहली ट्रिप मुफ़्त है (जानकारी हिंदी भाषा में )